The Ninth International Conference on Simulated Evolution And Learning (SEAL'2012)

Conference Committee

Honorary chair: Prof. Pham The Long , LQDTU President, Vietnam

General chair: Dr. Lam Thu Bui, LQDTU Vietnam

Program chairs:

Prof. Yew-Soon Ong, NTU Singapore
Prof. Thanh Tinh Dao, Le Quy Don Technical University, Vietnam
Prof. Tran Dinh Khang, Hanoi University of Technology, Vietnam
Dr. Xuan Hoai Nguyen , Hanoi University, Vietnam
Dr. Pham Bao Son, Vietnam National University, Vietnam

Technical co-chairs:

Prof. Hisao Ishibuchi, Osaka Prefecture University, Japan
Prof. KC Tan, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Prof. Suganthan, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof. Juergen Branke , Warwick Business School, The University of Warwick, UK

Publicity Chairs:

Prof. Sung-Bae Cho, Yonsei University, Korea
Prof. Jing Liu, Xidian University, China
Prof. Meng-Hiot Lim, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Local organizing Chair:

Dr. Ngo Thanh Long, LQDTU, Vietnam.

Competition Chair:

Dr. Qin Kai, INRIA, France

Steering committee

Prof. Takeshi Furuhashi, Nagoya University, Japan
Prof. Kalyanmoy Deb, IIT Kanpur, India
Prof. Jong-Hwan Kim, KAIST, Korea
Dr. Xiaodong Li, RMIT University, Australia
Prof.  Bob McKay, Seoul National University, Korea
Prof. Lipo Wang, Nangyang Technologial University, Singapore
Prof. Xin Yao, University of Birmingham, UK
Prof. Mengjie Zhang, Victorial University of Wellington, New Zealand